Linkedinpreneur Stories – Powered by BEYOND99

  • Speakers Edition1.1

    9

    Speakers
  • Countries

    5

    Countries
  • Minutes Edition 1.1

    540+

    Minutes of Insights
  • Days  Edition 1.1

    9

    Interactive Days

A learning experience that can enrich you sitting at home

You don't have to pay or take the day off work to attend this event, all you need is an internet connection & the desire to learn!

Book your Spot

Doers as our Guest.

We have the shakers of the industry

Our Viewers as our Guest

  • Mallory Loone

    Mallory Loone

    Co-Founder & Lead Trainer Work Inspires,
    TEDx Speaker

    malaysia

    Wed, 29 Apr – 0830 PM MYT

  • Prantik Mazumdar

    Prantik Mazumdar

    Managing Partner of HappyMarketer,
    Venture Fund & Angel Investor

    singapore

    Wed, 29 Apr – 0830 PM MYT

  • Mohit Verma

    Mohit Verma

    Founder of stepupstudent.com™️,
    Public Speaker & Youth Counselor

    india

    Wed, 29 Apr – 0830 PM MYT

  • Major Dr. Prebagaran Jayaraman (R)

    Major Dr. Prebagaran Jayaraman (R)

    Certified Master Training Professional

    malaysia

    Wed, 29 Apr – 0830 PM MYT

  • Sandeep Boddepalli

    Sandeep Boddepalli

    Associate Vice President-Business Operation and Transformation

    malaysia

    Wed, 29 Apr – 0830 PM MYT

  • Darshan Patel

    Darshan Patel

    Head of Operations,
    Tata Consultancy Services

    malaysia

    Wed, 29 Apr – 0830 PM MYT

Meet your Host

Khushboo Nangalia is an award-winning entrepreneur + marketer, TEDx speaker and founder of BEYOND99 – a global digital growth agency & the organiser of MarTech - Marketing Technology Summit. Started early at 17; with over a decade of experience now she's an expert in Business Storytelling.

Awarded as ‘100 Most Influential Youth Marketing Leader’, ‘Women Business Leaders in Malaysia’ and ‘Excellence & Leadership in Branding & Marketing’ – she’s sought-after speaker, advisor to startups and marketing tastemaker.

How to Join the LIVE Virtual Talk Show

Register below & follow Khushboo on LinkedIn

Agenda

Bhupenddra Singh Raathore

BSR - India's No. 1 Breakthrough Strategist from #India
His ‘High Energy’ motivational talks with proper theories are just what one needs in life and at work.

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Roshan Thiran

Founder & CEO of Leaderonomics from #Malaysia

If you have ever failed in your Life - Personally or Professionally
If you have ever been criticized for your failures
If you have had sleepless night post your defeat
Do you want to overcome this & emerge out stronger?
Then this is the story you don't want to miss

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Azran Osman-Rani

a TEDx speaker, Linkedin Spotlight 2019, CEO of Naluri, former AirAsia X CEO & author of 30 Days and 30 Years from #Malaysia

the Ironman triathlete & mental marathoner, who quotes -
'Crayons break but can still colour
This is real me - my body was broken but my mind willed it to heal!!'

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Hans-Peter Ressel

CEO - Momentum Commerce, Ex Co-Founder of Lazada from #Malaysia

The person who brought an unknown ecommerce brand to be Malaysia's Largest Marketplace with more than 3000 transaction per minute in peak times.

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Raymund Villanueva

Director and Head of Business - PayMaya Philippines from #Philippines

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Vince Tan

CEO Of Shock Media Studio from #Malaysia

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Walter de oude

CEO - Singlife from #Singapore

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Haralabos Antarakis

Chief Executive Officer at MyJobs from #Myanmar

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 5.00 pm MYT/SGT
India - 2.30 pm IST
UAE - 1.00 pm GST
London - 9:00am GMT
Indonesia - 4.00 pm WIB

The wait is over - Unfolding our #Surprise guests on today's episode 

6 Guests 
6 Topics from different domains
4 Countries - Malaysia, Singapore, India & Mexico
15 mins each 

How to Prepare Your Team for #NewNormal 
~ With Mallory Loone from #Malaysia

Marketing for Brands During COVID
~ With Prantik Mazumdar from #Singapore

Youth - Are You Choosing the Right Career Path 
~ With Mohit Verma from #India

Resilience: How to bounce back from setbacks 
~ With Major Dr. Prebagaran Jayaraman from #Malaysia

Rising the Corporate Ladder 
~ With Sandeep Boddepalli from #Malaysia

Value of Learning by Sharing 
~ With Darshan Patel from #Mexico

Timings :
Singapore / Malaysia - 8.30 pm MYT/SGT
India - 6.00 pm IST
UAE - 4.30 pm GST
London - 12:30pm GMT
Indonesia - 7.30 pm WIB

Highlights

Social Buzz

  • Comments 1
  • Comments 2
  • Comments 3
  • Comments 4
  • Comments 5
  • Comments 6
  • Comments 7
  • Comments 8
  • Speakers

    8

    Speakers
  • Guest countries

    5

    Guest
    countries
  • Runtime

    9hrs

    Runtime
  • Reach

    40K

    Reach
  • Signups

    500+

    Signups
  • Shares

    43

    Shares
  • Comments

    1800+

    Comments
  • Likes

    1900+

    Likes
  • Participating Countries

    18

    Participating
    countries
  • CXOx

    60%

    CXOx

Did we mention it's FREE!

Register your interest and receive updates as we roll

Linkedinpreneur is not a part of the LinkedIn™ website or LinkedIn Corporation. This site is NOT endorsed by LinkedIn in any way.